VA – Cyberpunk 2077 – Radio, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack) (2020)

December 16, 2020 | By | Reply More

VA – Cyberpunk 2077 – Radio, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack) (2020)

01. Run The Jewels, Yankee and the Brave – No Save Point
02. Sophie, Shygirl, Clockwork Venus – BM
03. Le Destroy, The Bait – Kill Kill
04. Yugen Blakrok, Gorgon Madonna – Metamorphosis
05. Konrad OldMoney, 7 Facas, Cerbeus – Dinero (feat. Cerbeus)
06. Deadly Hunta, Maro Music, Footage Missing – When It’s War
07. The Armed, Homeschool Dropouts – Night City Aliens
08. Converge, Shattered Void – I Won’t Let You Go
09. Aligns, Rubicones – Friday Night Fire Fight
10. Tomb Mold, Bacillus – Adaptive Manipulator
11. Deafkids, Tainted Overlord – Selva Pulsátil

Release Name: VA – Cyberpunk 2077 – Radio, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack) (2020)
Size: 93.13 MB
Genre: Video Game Soundtrack
Quality: 320Kbps


Hits: 0

Tags: , ,

Category: Album, Music

About the Author ()

The aim of this website is to provide fresh information about new scene releases and also other interesting software. We’ve selected a blog-like style using WordPress as the backend, which makes posting much more easier. Every post should include important links and also an option to download the file discussed in the article. Please notice that we don’t want to become some warez portal – posting serials, cracks, keygens or direct links to warez is strictly forbidden and it will be deleted without warning. The purpose of D' Dropout Squad is purely informative. Feel free to contact us with any offer, remark or comment.

Leave a Reply